Knights of Pythias, Washington Domain

Go to content

Main menu


The Order of Knights of Pythias is an international, non-sectarian fraternal order, established in 1864 in Washington, DC, by Justus H. Rathbone and was the first fraternal order to be chartered by an Act of Congress.

Domains of the Order exist in most states and provinces, and subordinate lodges are located in many cities and towns across the United States and Canada.

The Washington Domain consists of five lodges:

Camelot #1, Vancouver, WA
Delphia #2, Renton, WA
Commencement #7, Tacoma, WA
Sidney #85, Port Orchard, WA
II Stevens # 143, Colville, WA

Back to content | Back to main menu